45 Fernwood Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837

Ph: 732-346-6666
Fax: 732-225-2090

General information:
info@mxlogistics.com

Sales:
sales@mxlogistics.com

Billing & Collection:
billing@mxlogistics.com

Credit:
credit@mxlogistics.com

Claim:
claims@mxlogistics.com

Driver Recruiting:
recruiting@mxlogistics.com

Careers:
careers@mxlogistics.com

Operations & Dispatch: operations@mxlogistics.com

Available Trucks:
trucks@mxlogistics.com

Available Loads: loads@mxlogistics.com

Certificate of Insurance:    insurance@mxlogistics.com

Truck Sales :    trucksales@mxlogistics.com

     

Please let us know if you would like to know more about MX Logistics by making a selection below, or just have a question for us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name
Title
Company
Address
Address (cont)
City
State
Zip
Telephone
E-mail* Required Field
How can we help you

Other Info/Comments
How did you hear about our services?
Web Site Survey: Please help us serve you and others better by completing our Web Site Customer Satisfaction Survey.
What is the purpose of your visit to our website today?
Were you able to complete your task(s) today?
Yes   No
If you were not able to complete your task(s) today, why not?
How useful is the information you found? (1=Very Useful, 5=Not At All)
1
2
3
4
5
Did you find our site easy to navigate? (1=Easy To Navigate, 5=Very Difficult)
1
2
3
4
5
Please provide additional information, comments, improvements: